Exhibitor Press Releases (56)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Nanoscience Instruments New SEM for Large Samples Tue. Sep. 27
Xamax Industries, Inc. Xamax and Berry Plastics License Agreement Tue. Sep. 27
Nanoscience Instruments High Speed Mechanical Properties with NanoBlitz Mon. Sep. 26
PTFE Group of Companies (Green Belting Industries Limited, Greenbelt Industries Inc., Mapelli SRL, Biscor Ltd.) PTFE Group Engineered Release Solutions Fri. Sep. 23
SCIGrip Smarter Adhesives Solutions SCIGRIP announces acquisition of Arjay Technologies at CAMX 2016 Thu. Sep. 22
Laguna Tools Inc. Laguna Tools Announces a new Composite Fabricator CF16 CNC for the ACM industry. Wed. Sep. 21
Vapormatt Ltd. Vapormatt introduces Vapor Blast surface processing technology for the US composites industry Wed. Sep. 21
EconCore Wabash National Corporation Signs Exclusive Agreement with EconCore N.V. to Offer New Composite Technology in North America Tue. Sep. 20
DUNA-USA DUNA-USA To Feature High-Temperature "DUNAPOX™ BLUE SEA 125" Epoxy Sealer at CAMX Anaheim September 27-29 Tue. Sep. 20
EconCore EconCore (Leuven, Belgium) is emphasizing the cost advantages of its patented technology for continuous production of thermoplastic honeycomb sandwich materials. Mon. Sep. 19
Allnex USA Closing completed: Allnex and Nuplex are now officially combined Wed. Sep. 14
Roth Composite Machinery GmbH Roth Composite at CAMX Mon. Sep. 12
CoreHog COREHOG ANNOUNCES NEW EMPLOYEE Mon. Sep. 5
EconCore EconCore Licenses technology for thermoplastic honeycomb panels and automotive applications in North America Fri. Sep. 2
Technical Fibre Products, Inc. TFP to Exhibit Innovative Nonwoven Developments at CAMX Fri. Sep. 2
Allnex USA European Commission grants clearance for Allnex and Nuplex to combine their businesses / Frankfurt to become new corporate headquarters Fri. Sep. 2
Thermwood Corporation Thermwood announces New Large Scale Additive Manufacturing system Thu. Sep. 1
Michelman Michelman Introducing Hydrosize Link – Next Generation Polyurethane Fiber Sizing for Automotive Under-the-Hood Composites Thu. Sep. 1
David H. Sutherland & Co., Inc. L & L Products & David H. Sutherland & Co., Announce Distribution Agreement Tue. Aug. 30
N12 Technologies, Inc. N12 Technologies ~ NanoStitch® Interlaminar Reinforcement Mon. Aug. 29
N12 Technologies, Inc. N12 Technologies ~ SLS™ Multifunctional Conductive or Resistive Mon. Aug. 29
Allnex USA Miguel Mantas to become CEO of new company after Allnex/Nuplex business combination Mon. Aug. 22
A. Schulman, Inc. A. SCHULMAN TO LAUNCH ITS FORGED PREG(TM) NEXT GENERATION COMPOSITE MATERIAL AT THE CAMX COMPOSITES SHOW Fri. Aug. 12
FEI FEI released Avizo Inspect, its 3D software for digital industrial inspection Wed. Aug. 3
Manufacturers Supplies Company ATOM Flashcut TWINS Cutting Systems Fri. Jul. 29
Composites One - The Lean Mean Process Machine Let’s Demo - Lean Mean Process Machine – LIVE at CAMX 2016 Tue. Jul. 26
PPG Industries, Inc. PPG to debut new products, present three papers at CAMX 2016 Mon. Jul. 25
Imetrum Ltd. Imetrum promotes its new high accuracy system for volume testing at CAMX Wed. Jul. 20
Robbjack Corporation Machining Quality and Consistency Tue. Jul. 12
Robbjack Corporation New Speeds and Feeds and Tool Search Software Tue. Jul. 12
Robbjack Corporation Crystallume Debuts New Tools Tue. Jul. 12
Allnex USA Nuplex Shareholders Approve Combination with Allnex Thu. Jul. 7
Coats Coats showcases composites expertise at CAMX Wed. Jul. 6
Wells Advanced Materials Co., Ltd. WAM press release Fri. Jul. 1
Hennecke Inc. Stop by Booth #D16! Fri. Jul. 1
Royce International CAMX PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT Mon. Jun. 27
Technical Fibre Products, Inc. TFP Director of Technology Awarded FRSC Wed. Jun. 22
Hennecke Inc. New TECHCENTER in Lawrence, PA Wed. Jun. 15
e-Xstream engineering New NIAR Grades to Digimat Database Benefit Aerospace Engineers Thu. May 19
PolyOne Advanced Composites THERMOPLASTIC SUSPENSION HITS THE TRACK Wed. May 11
Argosy International Inc. ARGOSY OPENS NEW FACILITY TO EXPAND HONEYCOMB CORE MARKET Tue. May 3
Argosy International Inc. ARGOSY OPENS NEW FACILITY TO EXPAND AEROSPACE MATERIAL MANUFACTURING Mon. Apr. 11
Wisconsin Oven Corporation Wisconsin Oven Ships Rotary Spindle Curing Ovens for the Aerospace Industry Fri. Apr. 8
Mokon Mokon Rolls Out Redesign of Full Range Temperature Control Systems Tue. Apr. 5
CompositesWorld Thermoplastic Composites Conference for Automotive 2016 (TCC Auto 2016) Announces Conference Agenda and Opening of Registration Thu. Mar. 24
Technical Fibre Products, Inc. TFP Awarded Aerospace Quality Standard Tue. Mar. 1
Technical Fibre Products, Inc. TFP Nonwovens are Out of this World! Mon. Feb. 1
Wisconsin Oven Corporation Wisconsin Oven Ships Carousel Conveyor Oven to Leading Automotive Supplier Mon. Feb. 1
Wisconsin Oven Corporation Wisconsin Oven Ships Heavy Duty Walk-In Batch Ovens to Leading Aircraft Manufacturer Thu. Jan. 28
Mokon Mokon Introduces Glycol Heat Transfer Fluids Thu. Jan. 14
e-Xstream engineering Digimat Virtual Allowables (VA) Solution Wins Innovation Award at CAMX 2015 Wed. Nov. 18
Victrex Victrex Launches AE250 Composite Product Family for Aerospace Market Tue. Oct. 20
Victrex Airbus Specifies VICTREX PEEK 90HMF40 in A350 Cabin Door Wed. Sep. 30
Victrex Hybrid Molding Technology Supports Polymer Structural Components Wed. Jul. 15
Victrex Overmolding Expands PEEK's Range in Composites Wed. Jul. 15
Victrex Bombardier Specifies VICTREX PEEK-ESD Polymer for Fuel and Hydraulic Brackets Tue. Jun. 9